Carmel College, Prescot Road, St Helens, Merseyside, WA10 3AG

01744 452200

Term Dates

Please do not arrange holidays during term time as these will not be authorised

AUTUMN TERM 2017
A Level Results Day Thurs 17th August
GCSE Results Day Thurs 24th August
Admissions Days Thurs 24th / Fri 25th August
Lower 6th Induction & start Monday 4th September
Upper 6th Return Wednesday 6th September
College closes for Half Term Friday 20th October
College re-opens Monday 30th October
College closes for Christmas Tuesday 19th December
Staff Training Wednesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2018
College re-opens Thursday 4th January
College closes for Half Term Friday 9th February
College re-opens Monday 19th February
College closes for Spring Break Thursday 29th March
Good Friday Friday 30th March
Easter Monday Monday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM 2018
College re-opens Monday 16th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
College closes for Half Term Friday 25th May
College re-opens Monday 4th June
College closes for Summer Friday 6th July
Staff Training Mon 9th July 
Staff Training Tuesday 10th July
Staff Training Wednesday 11th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018
A Level Results Day Thurs 16th August
GCSE Results Day Thurs 23rd August
Admissions Days TBC
Lower 6th Induction & start TBC
Upper 6th Return TBC
'